Crisis Resources

Mason’s Counseling and Psychological Services Crisis Resources 

Trans Lifeline

(877) 565-8860

Available hours:

Eastern time: 11 a.m. to 5 a.m.

Central time: 10 a.m. to 4 a.m.

Mountain time: 9 a.m. to 3 a.m.

Pacific time: 8am to 2am

The Trevor Project

1-866-488-7386

TrevorChat (messaging option) with link here: https://m2.icarol.com/ConsumerRegistration.aspx?org=2018&pid=47&cc=en-US